PR30 - Calendar includes seven meets in three continents


The FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup calendar for 2010 has been definitively established and comprises seven meets in three continents. After an initial stop in Rio de Janeiro (September 10-12), the series will have two main clusters, firstly in Asia (Beijing, Singapore and Tokyo), and then in Europe (Berlin, Moscow and Stockholm).

The complete calendar for the FINA/ARENA Swimming World Cup 2010 is as follows:

•    Rio de Janeiro (BRA)    September 10-12
•    Beijing (CHN)                 October 12-13
•    Singapore (SIN)            October 16-17
•    Tokyo (JPN)                  October 20-21
•    Berlin (GER)                  October 30-31
•    Moscow (RUS)             November 2-3
•    Stockholm (SWE)          November 6-7

FINA Newsletter