Masters Committee 2013 - 2017

The FINA Masters Movement was officially constituted in 1986. The 1992 Congress created the first FINA Technical Masters Committee. Doug Scales (GBR) was the first Chairman (1992-1996). His successors were Victor Nogueira (POR, 1996-2005), Lyall Mortimer (NZL, 2005-2009) and Edward Evelly (CAN) since 2009. The Hon. Secretaries: Bruce C. Rogers (CAN, 1992-2000), Frantisek Stochl (CZE, 2000-2005), Edward Evelly (CAN,2005-2009) and, since 2009, Kurt Mikkola (FIN).

1 Edward EVELLY Chairman
2 Mel GOLDSTEIN Vice-Chairman
3 Kurt MIKKOLA Honorary Secretary
4 Zaza AFANE Member
5 Rose CODY Member
6 Lourdes DE GONCALVES Member
7 Jung IL CHUNG Member
8 Homoud ALHAJERI Member
9 Majid WASEEM Member
10 Simon ROTHWELL Member
11 Ferenc SALAMON Member
12 Roger EAGLES Member
13 Hordur J Oddfridarson Member
14 Kerrie PUNIVALU Member
15 Habib ROUATBI Member
16 Samuel UFTIMANA KINIMBA Events Sub-Committee
17 Dr Mohamed DIOP Bureau Liaison